Book Now

Whangarei Branch

The Whangarei Branch is chaired by Harry Guitry and Gilbert Whalley is the Secretary.

This Branch meets regularly throughout the year and holds an annual AGM in June or July.

To find out more about this group or to become a member, contact theĀ National Secretary.

Join Now
YHA Ahipara travellers at Cape Reinga Learn more

Member Involvement

Learn more

YHA rotorua redwood forest path with walkers Learn More


Learn More

yha arthurs pass train station with mountain backdrop Learn more

Formal Documents

Learn more